Crochet scarf or vest/ Kvackani sal ali brezrokavnik

Warm scarf...

Crochet scarf

This is an easy to make scarf that can also be a used as a crochet vest. Pattern also included.

At the beginning I wanted to make a vest, that would be connected on the back but since that didn’t work out the way I planned, I just connected this big scarf together.

I used a pattern that you can see on the first picture in gallery below. Once you know it, it goes pretty quick. This time I used a very soft yarn in purple color (Alpaca, color no. 148). For this scarf I needed 4 balls of wool (50 g/ caa. 110m). For crocheting I always use the 3,5 mm hook.

Enjoy the crocheting!

~ photos by Žiga Gorišek

2 thoughts on “Crochet scarf or vest/ Kvackani sal ali brezrokavnik

Leave a Reply

